Devolution and Parliamentary Supremacy

The Scottish Parliament:

The Scottish Government:

The Scottish Courts Service:

The National Assembly of Wales:

The Welsh Assembly Government:

Her Majesty’s Courts & Tribunals Service:

The Northern Ireland Assembly:

The Northern Ireland Executive:

The Northern Ireland Court Service:

The UK Parliament:

The UK Government:

The Smith Commission report on a new devolution settlement for Scotland may be accessed at:

Back to top